01Oct10

The Carle Honors was as Pat Cummings said  *a cool event and a happy crowd* . Here are some bad snaps (sorry, I was using my  antique iPhone 3GS) but you can get a sense of the grand space filled with all those talented giants in the Guastavino Tile vaults of the 59th St Bridge.

3 Responses to “”

  1. What a cool event, and awesome space. Wish I could’ve been there.

    How do you like using WordPress?

  2. I’m just getting my feet wet on this blogging bit myself. Taking me awhile to learn all the stuff WordPress offers on their “dashboard.” Did you construct your website using WordPress too?

    By the way, I thought your “Young Zeus” book was totally awesome. Kewl prequel!


Leave a Reply

